Editor-in-Chief

Darrell Long
Kumar Malavalli Professor
Professor of Computer Science and Director
Storage Systems Research Center
Computer Science Department
Jack Baskin School of Engineering
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
USA
tel:+1-831-459-2616
fax: +1-831-459-4829
e-mail: darrell@cs.ucsc.edu

Associate Editors

Ahmed Amer
Associate Professor of Computer Engineering
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
USA
tel: +1 (408) 551-6064
e-mail: aamer@scu.edu

André Brinkmann
Professor and Director of the Zentrum für Datenverarbeitung (ZDV)
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Anselm-Franz-von-Bentzel-Weg 12
55128 Mainz
Germany
tel: +49 6131 39 26390
fax: +49 6131 39 26407
e-mail: brinkman@uni-mainz.de

James Hughes
Chief Architect
Huawei
2330 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95060
tel: +1 (408) 330-5000
e-mail: jphughes@mac.com

Jason Flinn
Associate Professor
4641 CSE
2260 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
tel: +1 (734) 936-5983
fax: +1 (734) 763-8094
e-mail: jflinn@umich.edu

K Gopinath
Professor
Computer Science and Automation
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012
India
tel: +91-80-2293-2778
fax: +91-80-2360-2911
e-mail: gopi@csa.iisc.ernet.in

Sukwoo Kang
System and Technology Group
IBM
650 Harry Road
San Jose, CA 95120
USA
tel: +1-408-927-1155
e-mail: kangs@us.ibm.com

Kumar Malavalli
InMage Inc.
3255 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
USA
tel: +1-408-200-3840
e-mail: kumar@inmage.net

Thomas Schwarz
Professor
Departamento de Informática y Ciencias de la Computación
Universidad Católica del Uruguay
11600 Montevideo, Montevideo
Uruguay
tel: +487.27.17 +212
e-mail: tschwarz@ucu.edu.uy, tjschwarz@scu.edu

Kaladhar Voruganti
Senior Technical Director
NetApp CTO Office
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
tel: +1-408-822-6976
e-mail: Kaladhar.Voruganti@netapp.com

Lee Ward
Principle Member of Technical Staff
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-1319
US
tel: +1-505-844-9545
fax: +1-505-845-7442
e-mail: lee@sandia.gov

Erez Zadok
Associate Professor and Director
File Systems and Storage Lab
Computer Science Department
2313-B Computer Science Building
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4400
USA
tel: +1-631-632-8461
fax: +1-631-632-8243
e-mail: ezk@cs.sunysb.edu

Lidong Zhou
5F Sigma Center, Microsoft Research Asia
49 Zhichun Road
Beijing, 100190
China
tel: + (86) 10 5896-3978
e-mail: lidongz@microsoft.com


ACM TOS Administrator

Christina Strong
e-mail: crstrong@cs.ucsc.edu

ACM Publication Staff

Bernard Rous
Director of Publications
tel: +1-212-626-0660
email: rous@hq.acm.org

Laura Lander
Journals Manager
tel: +1-212-626-0665
e-mail: lander@hq.acm.org
 
Address:
ACM
2 Penn Plaza, Suite 701
New York, NY 10121-0701